Conference Announcements

LITEVAN-2019

League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network 2019

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 – Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Welcome to LITEVAN

LITEVAN is a multi-disciplinary organization that provides opportunities for networking, education and sharing of resources related to infusion and vascular access. Our goal is to promote the safe use of vascular access devices and administration of intravenous therapy following the current accepted standards and guidelines across the continuum of care.


LITEVAN will accomplish this mission by:

·         Promoting and providing professional opportunities through scholarly activity, networking and educational seminars.

·         Establishing guidelines that promote safe, efficient and cost-effective intravenous therapy in a multitude of care settings.


League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network
info@lite.org
Conference Website: https://www.lite.org/event-2358668
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort

1001 Lafayette Dr, Farmington, PA 15437, USA
Farmington, Farmington
United States

Related Conferences

United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019
TradeWinds Island Grand Resort, St Pete Beach, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Alliance 2019 Annual Conference
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center  , Oxon Hill, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Charlotte conference - Energize Science: Educate and Engage
Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, United States
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019