Conference Announcements

HICELLS 2019

International Conference on English Language and Literature Studies

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Department of English at the University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo organizes the Hawaiʻi International Conference on English Language and Literature Studies (HICELLS) with its theme “Trends in Research and Pedagogical Innovations in English Language and Literature” at UH Hilo main campus on March 13-14, 2020.

Important Dates

Conference Dates: March 13-14, 2020.

 


The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo's English department
mollegaa@hawaii.edu
Conference Website: https://hilo.hawaii.edu/depts/english/hicells-2020.php
University of Hawaiʻi

2500 Campus Rd, Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020