Conference Announcements

AIESEP-2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 – Sat, 22 Jun 2019


AIESEP is an international, non-governmental, non-profit, professional association which aims to promote high quality research worldwide in the areas of physical education, physical activity and sport pedagogy across the lifespan. AIESEP is multilingual, multicultural and comprises universities, colleges, institutions and individual members from across the globe.

2019 Conference Theme: Building Bridges for Physical Activity and Sport

Sub-themes:

  • Physical Literacy
  • Public Health
  • Social and Emotional Learning
  • Youth and Community Development
  • Individual and Team Performance

 

 


International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
zarco@adelphi.edu
Conference Website: http://events.adelphi.edu/au_event/aiesep-2019-international-conference/
Adelphi University

1 South Ave, NY 11530
Garden City, Garden City
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage
TBA, Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference
University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel, Atlanta, United States
Sat, 09 Mar 2019