Conference Announcements

FATE - 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference

Thu, 04 Apr 2019 – Sat, 06 Apr 2019

FATE is a highly active association. If you have a keen interest in networking with others who are involved with the instruction of foundational art courses, FATE may be the place for you. For over three decades FATE, a volunteer run organization, has been collectively sharpening the methodologies and theories of instruction during the first years of college.


COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN
fate.valerie@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://www.foundations-art.org/conferences
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN

60 Cleveland Ave, OH 43215
Columbus, Columbus
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019