Conference Announcements

ATHE 2019

ASSOCIATION FOR THEATRE IN HIGHER EDUCATION (ATHE) 2019 CONFERENCE

Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 11 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

For ATHE 2019 ATDS invites both individual paper abstracts and full session proposals that explore scene changes, shifts, and changes across the Americas, broadly conceived. We welcome proposals that consider transitions of location, approach, leadership, and pedagogy, and/or how artists have responded or might respond to transition. Colleagues may also submit proposals that deal with other engaging topics, though preference will be given to proposals that engage the ATHE 2019 theme. Papers and panel submissions are welcome from all colleagues. ATDS members are especially encouraged to submit. To learn more about membership benefits, please visit the ATDS website: www.atds.org.

ATHE 2019—Scene Changes: Performing, Teaching, and Working Through the Transitions

 


American Theatre & Drama Society
ATDS@listserv.cofc.edu
Conference Website: https://www.atds.org/2018/08/27/atds-sessions-for-athe-2019/
HYATT REGENCY GRAND CYPRESS

1 Grand Cypress Blvd, Orlando, FL 32836, USA
Orlando, Orlando
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

The 27th European Conference on Information Systems
Uppsala University and Stockholm University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sat, 08 Jun 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019