Conference Announcements

AIRAC 2020

Association for Institutional Research Annual conference

Mon, 25 May 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 29 May 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Forum presents a unique opportunity for networking with peers, sharing best practices, and learning from practical workshops and plenary sessions led by the field's leading experts.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:                          25th-29th May, 2020.


Association for Institutional Research
air@airweb.org
Conference Website: https://10times.com
Hyatt Regency New Orleans

601 Loyola Ave, New Orleans, LA 70113, USA
New Orleans, New Orleans
United States

Related Conferences

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Resilience Revolution Conference
University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference
TBA, Lyon, France
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

42nd International Language Testing Association
Medina Convention Center, Tunis, Tunisia
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 6th International Conference on Education
TBA, Bangkok, Thailand
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM