Conference Announcements

ALA 2021

ALA Midwinter Meeting & Exhibits

Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:59:59 PM

ALA Midwinter Virtual

The ALA Midwinter Meeting & Exhibits will take place online, January 22-26, 2021.

Highlights include: 

Symposium on the Future of Libraries, offering sessions on future trends to inspire innovation in libraries

News You Can Use series with updates that highlight new research, innovations, and advances in libraries

Quality educational programming

Interactive author events

Awards celebrations

A virtual Exhibit Hall with NEW! Presentation Stages

Live Chats

Networking opportunities and more!

Be sure to follow hashtag #alamw21 for all of the conference news before, during, and after the event!

 

Registration:

Open:        November 5, 2020, Noon Central,

Close:        January 15, 2021, Noon Central.



American Library Association
ala@ala.org
Conference Website: http://www.ala.org/conferencesevents/node/7/
Virtual

Online
Online
USA, USA
United States

Related Conferences

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Canberra, Australia
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference on Information Systems
TBA, Hyderabad, India
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM

American Library Association Annual Conference
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Thirteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS Conference
The University of Western Australia, Canberra, Australia
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM

16th General Conference of the International Association of Universities
TBA, Dublin, Ireland
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM

74th Annual International Conference for the Society of Architectural Historians
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM

8th Biannual Conference of the European Early American Studies Association
University of Poitiers, Poitiers, France
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM