Conference Announcements

ALA 2019

African Literature Association Conference

Wed, 15 May 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 18 May 2019 11:59:59 PM

This is the 50th year of the continuous publishing of Research in African Literatures and African Literature Today, two frontline journals of Africanist literary criticism whose statures in the profession attest eloquently to the most enduring outcomes of the intellectual exertions of the African Literature Association (ALA).

Important Dates

Deadline:  January 31, 2019

ALA conference Date May 15-18, 2019

 


Renaissance Columbus Downtown Hotel

50 N. 3rd St., Columbus, OH 43215
Ohio, Ohio
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference
University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network 2019
Nemacolin Woodlands Resort, Farmington, United States
Thu, 25 Apr 2019