Conference Announcements

AAC&U 2019

AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 – Sat, 26 Jan 2019

AAC&U's 2019 Annual Meeting will be held January 23-26, 2019, in Atlanta, and the Call for Proposals will be available in May 2018. 

The Annual Meeting will highlight the work of AAC&U member institutions that have created evidence-based educational practices guided by clearly articulated goals for student learning—practices designed for students of all backgrounds and across all disciplines at two-year, four-year, public, and private institutions. Students’ achievement of transformative learning outcomes is a direct result of high-quality teaching, which, in fact, serves to underscore the connection between higher education and the American Dream.


Association of American Colleges & Universities
information@aacu.org
Conference Website: https://www.aacu.org/AM19
Hyatt Regency Atlanta

265 Peachtree St NE GA 30303
Atlanta, Atlanta
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage
TBA, Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference
University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom
Thu, 04 Apr 2019