Conference Announcements

ICLLC 2019

635th International Conference on Language, Literature and Culture

Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

635th International Conference on Language, Literature and Culture (ICLLC) aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Development in Language, Literature and Culture.

Important Dates

Paper submissions          21st November, 2019

Notification of acceptance           25th November, 2019

Final paper submission and authors' registration               29th November, 2019

Conference Dates           29th- 30th December, 2019

 


Hotel Novotel Montreal Aeroport

2599 Boulevard Alfred Nobel, Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 2G1, Canada
Ottawa, Ottawa
Canada

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020