Conference Announcements

SCCR 2019

48TH Annual Meeting of the Society for Cross-Cultural Research

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:59:59 PM

SCCR holds its annual conference in the late winter from Wednesday through Saturday, typically in a location with a warm climate. Submissions of presentations are subject to a peer-review process run by the conference program committee. The number of attendees at SCCR conferences has ranged from 100 to 390 people, over the years since the first conference in 1972. SCCR conferences are held in a relaxed atmosphere that fosters supportive feedback and collaboration-building among participants.

 


Society for Cross-Cultural Research
ashdown@hws.edu
Conference Website: https://sccr.org/meeting/
omni jacksonville hotel

245 Water St, Jacksonville, FL 32202, USA
Jacksonville, Jacksonville
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency Atlanta , Atlanta, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019
TradeWinds Island Grand Resort, St Pete Beach, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Alliance 2019 Annual Conference
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center  , Oxon Hill, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage
TBA, Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Thu, 31 Jan 2019