Conference Announcements

ICTM 2019

45th International Council for Traditional Music (ICTM) World Conference 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 17 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 45th International Council for Traditional Music (ICTM) World Conference 2019

will be held from 11th to 17th July 2019 at Chulalongkorn University, Thailand. 

 

Activities include academic presentations, ASEAN music and dance workshops,

international music and dance workshops, concerts, jam sessions, exhibitions,

and excursions.

You are cordially invited to attend the 45th ICTM World Conference which will be held between 11 and 17 July 2019 at Chulalongkorn University in Bangkok, Thailand. The conference will be co-hosted by the Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts and the Office of Art and Culture at Chulalongkorn University, in collaboration with the Ministry of Culture, Thailand.

The registration will be opened after 15th January 2019. 

 


International Council for Traditional Music (ICTM)
ictm2019thailand@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://www.ictm2019thailand.com/
Chulalongkorn University

254 Phayathai Rd, Wang Mai, Khet Pathum Wan, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330, Thailand
Bangkok, Bangkok
Thailand

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

The 27th European Conference on Information Systems
Uppsala University and Stockholm University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sat, 08 Jun 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019