Conference Announcements

JALT 2019

45th Annual International Conference on Language Teaching and Learning & Educational Materials Exhibition

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 04 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

Every day we meet, work with, teach, and learn from people who are potential change agents. Just think about your favorite teacher, and the impact that teacher had on your learning, or an attentive and innovative student in your classroom, and how that student took ownership of their learning. As teachers and as learners, our beliefs play a key role in the kinds of action we take. JALT2019 offers an ideal opportunity for meaningful discussions and lively debates about better ways to have a positive impact on learning and teaching. Herein lies the core of the theme for this year – Teacher Efficacy, Learner Agency.

 


Japan Association for Language Teaching
nfujishi@okayama-u.ac.jp
Conference Website: https://jalt.org/conference/jalt2019
WINC AICHI

4 Chome-4-38 Meieki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture 450-0002, Japan
Nagoya, Nagoya
Japan

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020