Conference Announcements

LSN 2019

40th Annual Conference of Linguistic Society of Nepal

Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

Linguistic Society of Nepal (LSN) organizes its annual conference on 26-27th November every year. The conference is one of the major activities of the Society which provides a platform for those who have been working on different aspects of languages.

Important Dates

Conference Dates: 26-27th November

 


TBA

TBA
Kathmandu, Kathmandu
Nepal

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020