Conference Announcements

ISBS-2019

37th International Conference on Biomechanics in Sports

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 – Fri, 26 Jul 2019

  • To provide a forum for the exchange of ideas for sports biomechanics researchers, coaches and teachers.
  • To bridge the gap between researchers and practitioners.
  • To gather and disseminate information and materials on biomechanics in sports.

 

 


International Society of Biomechanics in Sports
sprinzco@aut.ac.nz
Conference Website: https://isbs.org/conferences/34-isbs-2019
TBA

TBA
Miami, Miami
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency Atlanta , Atlanta, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019
TradeWinds Island Grand Resort, St Pete Beach, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Alliance 2019 Annual Conference
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center  , Oxon Hill, United States
Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage
TBA, Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Thu, 31 Jan 2019