Conference Announcements

ISBS-2019

37th International Conference on Biomechanics in Sports

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 – Fri, 26 Jul 2019

  • To provide a forum for the exchange of ideas for sports biomechanics researchers, coaches and teachers.
  • To bridge the gap between researchers and practitioners.
  • To gather and disseminate information and materials on biomechanics in sports.

 

 


International Society of Biomechanics in Sports
sprinzco@aut.ac.nz
Conference Website: https://isbs.org/conferences/34-isbs-2019
TBA

TBA
Miami, Miami
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

The 27th European Conference on Information Systems
Uppsala University and Stockholm University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sat, 08 Jun 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences
Hilton Hartford, Hartford, United States
Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019