Conference Announcements

ICSEI 2019

33rd International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Moroccan Center for Civic Education (MCCE), in collaboration with local and international partners is pleased to invite you to join us at the 33rd International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement (ICSEI) in Marrakech, 6-10th January 2020.

Important Dates

6-10th January 2020 Conference Dates

1 March 2019     Call for Proposals

15 June 2019      Proposal Submission Deadline

June 2019            Registration Opens

30 July 2019        Notification of Successful Proposals

30 November 2019          Deadline for Registration

 


Moroccan Center for Civic Education
imadi261@yahoo.com
Conference Website: https://2020.icsei.net/
TBA

TBA
Marrakesh, Marrakesh
Morocco

Related Conferences

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020

45th Conference of the AME Association for Moral Education
Motif Hotel Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

World Radiocommunication Conference 2019 (WRC-19)
TBA, Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2020
TBA, Washington, DC, United States
Wed, 15 Jan 2020