Conference Announcements

MLAIS 2019

2nd Modern Language Association International Symposium

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 25 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The second MLA International Symposium, Remembering Voices Lost, will be held in Lisbon, Portugal, will take place at the Universidade Católica, from 23 to 25 July 2019.  from 23 to 25 July 2019. Select from the options below and broaden your exposure beyond the annual convention!

All event sponsors will have their logo featured on the symposium home page with a link to their Web site.

The symposium will begin on Tuesday, 23 July 2019, in the afternoon, with a plenary and will end on Thursday, 25 July 2019, in the evening, when the final plenary closes.

The MLA International Symposium series brings together humanities scholars from around the world to engage and share their research in new and innovative ways. We invite you to become a sponsor to connect with this global audience and show your support for history, philosophy, literature, and language education and scholarship.

 

 


Modern Language Association of America
execdirector@mla.org
Conference Website: https://symposium.mla.org/lisbon/remembering-voices-lost/
Catholic University of Portugal

R. de Diogo Botelho 1327, 4169-005 Porto, Portugal
Porto, Porto
Portugal

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference
University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel, Atlanta, United States
Sat, 09 Mar 2019

11th World Conference of Science Journalists
SwissTech Convention Center, Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland
Mon, 01 Jul 2019

56th Annual Conference on Learning Disabilities Association of America
TBA, Fort Worth, United States
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019