Conference Announcements

I-AASCU-19-2021

2021 General Education and Assessment

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 – Sat, 13 Feb 2021

The mission of the Association of American Colleges & Universities is to advance the vitality and public standing of liberal education by making quality and equity the foundations for excellence in undergraduate education in service to democracy.

 


Association of American Colleges & Universities
presg@aascu.org
Conference Website: https://www.aacu.org/conferences/gened/2021
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

1380 Harbor Island Dr, CA 92101
San Diego, San Diego
United States

Related Conferences

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

36th EGOS European Group For Organizational Studies
Universität Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021
TBA, San Francisco, United States
Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
TBA, New York, United States
Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square, New York, United States
Fri, 08 Jan 2021

The 34th International Society for Music Education World Conference
University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Resilience Revolution Conference
University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

15TH European Society for the Study of English Conference
TBA, Lyon, France
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

42nd International Language Testing Association
Medina Convention Center, Tunis, Tunisia
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 6th International Conference on Education
TBA, Bangkok, Thailand
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Association for Institutional Research Annual conference
Hyatt Regency New Orleans, New Orleans, United States
Mon, 25 May 2020 12:00:00 AM