Conference Announcements

AAAL-2019

2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 – Tue, 12 Mar 2019

The 2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics (AAAL) will be held at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta, Georgia. Nationally and internationally, the AAAL conference has a reputation as a comprehensive and stimulating conference. Conference participants can look forward to in-depth colloquia, paper, poster, and round-table sessions, as well as topical and thought-provoking plenary presentations, excellent book exhibits, and plentiful opportunities for networking.


American Association for Applied Linguistics
info@aaal.org
Conference Website: http://www.aaal.org/page/2019CFP
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

165 Courtland St NE, GA 30303
Atlanta, Atlanta
United States

Related Conferences

Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)
TBA, Montréal, Canada
Wed, 26 Jun 2019

FATE's 17th Biennial Conference
COLUMBUS COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN, Columbus, United States
Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Nebraska Educational Technology Association
CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha, United States
Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Assistive Technology Industry Association
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, Orlando, United States
Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Primary Science Education Conference
Edinburgh International Conference Centre, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, 06 Jun 2019

10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society
University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education
Adelphi University, Garden City, United States
Wed, 19 Jun 2019

International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage
TBA, Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
TBA, Vancouver, Canada
Sun, 10 Feb 2019

27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference
University of San Diego, San Diego, United States
Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference
University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom
Thu, 04 Apr 2019