Conference Announcements

SMPC 2019

2019 Biennial Meeting of the Society for Music Perception and Cognition

Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 Biennial Meeting of the Society for Music Perception and Cognition will take place in New York City, USA, from August 5-7, 2019. It will be hosted by New York University.

 

More coming soon!

 


Society for Music Perception and Cognition (SMPC)
vivek.sharma@mail.mcgill.ca
Conference Website: https://wp.nyu.edu/smpc2019/
TBA

TBA
New York, New York
United States

Related Conferences

2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association
Wisconsin Center , Milwaukee, United States
Sun, 13 Oct 2019

45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019
Motif Seattle, Seattle, United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

British Educational Research Association 2019
University of Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference
Billy Graham Training Center, Asheville, United States
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Society for French Historical Studies 2020
University of Auckland and Massey University, Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand
Tue, 07 Jul 2020

59th Annual Western History Association WHA
University of Nebraska, Lincoln, United States
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019
TBA, Manchester, United Kingdom
Wed, 04 Sep 2019

2019 Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Sheraton Grand Chicago, Chicago, , United States
Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2020 Annual Meeting
Marriott Marquis, New York, United States
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

2021 Annual Meeting
Sheraton Seattle, Seattle, United States
Wed, 20 Jan 2021

2020 General Education and Assessment
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville, United States
Thu, 20 Feb 2020

2021 General Education and Assessment
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Thu, 11 Feb 2021