Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
African Studies Association conference  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 28 Nov 2018 
Workshop on the Processing of Prosody across Languages and Varieties  Wellington, New Zealand  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
NORNA:s 48th symposium  Gothenburg, Sweden  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
complexity of structures and linguistic systems Conference 2018   Sofia, Belarus  Sat, 24 Nov 2018 
Library Assessment Conference Building Effective, Sustainable, Practical Assessment  Houston, United States  Wed, 05 Dec 2018 
Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)  Montréal, Canada  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
133rd annual meeting of the American Historical Association  Chicago, United States  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
2019 APA Eastern Division Meeting  New York, United States  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 
AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
FATE's 17th Biennial Conference  Columbus, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019  St Pete Beach, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Nebraska Educational Technology Association  Omaha, United States  Wed, 27 Mar 2019 
Alliance 2019 Annual Conference  Oxon Hill, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Assistive Technology Industry Association  Orlando, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION  Orlando, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 
Primary Science Education Conference  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 
10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society   Hyderabad, India  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education  Garden City, United States  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 
International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage  Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of  Thu, 31 Jan 2019 
Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 10 Feb 2019 
27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference  San Diego, United States  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 
2019 Association of International Education Administrators Annual Conference  San Francisco, United States  Sun, 20 Jan 2019 
Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics  Atlanta, United States  Sat, 09 Mar 2019 
Charlotte conference - Energize Science: Educate and Engage  Charlotte, United States  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
11th World Conference of Science Journalists  Lausanne, Switzerland  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
56th Annual Conference on Learning Disabilities Association of America  Fort Worth, United States  Mon, 18 Feb 2019 
2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association  Milwaukee, United States  Sun, 13 Oct 2019 
45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019  Seattle, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 
2019 WINTER GLOBAL CONFERENCE ON EDUCATION  San Marcos , United States  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 
The IAFOR International Conference on Education – Hawaii 2019  Honolulu , United States  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
British Educational Research Association 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Thu, 10 Oct 2019 
17th Annual Hawaii International Conference on Education  Honolulu , United States  Sat, 05 Jan 2019 
Association for Science Education 2019  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Wed, 09 Jan 2019 
Illinois Music Education Conference  Peoria, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network 2019  Farmington, United States  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 
The 27th European Conference on Information Systems  Uppsala, Sweden  Sat, 08 Jun 2019 
2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference  Asheville, United States  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 
2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences  Hartford, United States  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 
102nd Annual CAPPO Conference and Supplier Exposition  Sacramento, United States  Mon, 14 Jan 2019