Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)  Montréal, Canada  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
FATE's 17th Biennial Conference  Columbus, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019  St Pete Beach, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Nebraska Educational Technology Association  Omaha, United States  Wed, 27 Mar 2019 
Alliance 2019 Annual Conference  Oxon Hill, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Assistive Technology Industry Association  Orlando, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION  Orlando, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 
Primary Science Education Conference  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 
10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society   Hyderabad, India  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education  Garden City, United States  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 
International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage  Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of  Thu, 31 Jan 2019 
Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 10 Feb 2019 
27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference  San Diego, United States  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 
Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics  Atlanta, United States  Sat, 09 Mar 2019 
11th World Conference of Science Journalists  Lausanne, Switzerland  Mon, 01 Jul 2019 
56th Annual Conference on Learning Disabilities Association of America  Fort Worth, United States  Mon, 18 Feb 2019 
2019 Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association  Milwaukee, United States  Sun, 13 Oct 2019 
45th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019  Seattle, United States  Thu, 07 Nov 2019 
2019 WINTER GLOBAL CONFERENCE ON EDUCATION  San Marcos , United States  Thu, 07 Feb 2019 
British Educational Research Association 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Thu, 10 Oct 2019 
Illinois Music Education Conference  Peoria, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
League of Intravenous Therapy Education Vascular Access Network 2019  Farmington, United States  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 
The 27th European Conference on Information Systems  Uppsala, Sweden  Sat, 08 Jun 2019 
2019 Asheville Christian Writers Conference  Asheville, United States  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 
2019 National Association of School Psychologists Summer Conferences  Hartford, United States  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 
Society of Architectural Historians 73nd Annual International Conference   Seattle, United States  Mon, 29 Apr 2019 
11th International Conference on Computer Supported Education  Heraklion, Greece  Thu, 02 May 2019 
Conference on Asian Linguistic Anthropology, The CALA 1 (2019)  Krong Siem, Cambodia  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
American Montessori Society AMS   Washington, United States  Thu, 21 Mar 2019 
Texas Alliance of Black School Educators. TABSE 2019  Galveston, United States  Tue, 19 Feb 2019 
International Conference on Mindfulness (ICM) Asia Pacific  Auckland, New Zealand  Sat, 09 Feb 2019 
50th annual College English Association conference  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 28 Mar 2019 
Society for French Historical Studies 2019  Indianapolis, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
Society for French Historical Studies 2020  Auckland and Wellington , New Zealand  Tue, 07 Jul 2020 
59th Annual Western History Association WHA  Lincoln, United States  Wed, 16 Oct 2019 
ATYPICAL INTERACTION CONFERENCE 2019  Helsinki, Finland  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 
Royal Musical Association Annual Conference 2019  Manchester, United Kingdom  Wed, 04 Sep 2019 
2019 Diversity, Learning, and Student Success  Pittsburgh, United States  Thu, 28 Mar 2019