Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
26th Biennial Meeting of the Philosophy of Science Association  Seattle, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
African Studies Association conference  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 28 Nov 2018 
The Annual Conference for Middle Level Education.  Orlando, United States  Thu, 25 Oct 2018 
American Educational Studies Association 2018 Annual Meeting  Greenville, United States  Wed, 07 Nov 2018 
4th Conference of the American Pragmatics Association  Albany, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
2018 Annual Convention and World Languages Expo  New Orleans, United States  Fri, 16 Nov 2018 
Workshop on the Processing of Prosody across Languages and Varieties  Wellington, New Zealand  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
conference on nominals at the interfaces  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 02 Nov 2018 
NORNA:s 48th symposium  Gothenburg, Sweden  Thu, 29 Nov 2018 
complexity of structures and linguistic systems Conference 2018   Sofia, Belarus  Sat, 24 Nov 2018 
13th biennial conference of The High Desert Linguistics Society 2018  Albuquerque, United States  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 
International Conference at the University of Graz: Urban Language Research 2018  Graz, Australia  Wed, 31 Oct 2018 
Conference: The shaping of transitivity and argument structure  Pavia, Italy  Thu, 25 Oct 2018 
Third international conference Teaching Languages and Cultures in the Post-method Era: Challenges and Perspectives   Niš, Serbia[5]  Fri, 26 Oct 2018 
4th International Conference on Figurative Thought and Language  Braga, Portugal  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
Library Assessment Conference Building Effective, Sustainable, Practical Assessment  Houston, United States  Wed, 05 Dec 2018 
Biennial International Conference on Public Policy (ICPP)  Montréal, Canada  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
43RD ANNUAL ASHE CONFERENCE  Tampa, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
APNA 32nd Annual Conference  Columbus, United States  Wed, 24 Oct 2018 
133rd annual meeting of the American Historical Association  Chicago, United States  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
2018 Annual ACPA Meeting   San Diego, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
2019 APA Eastern Division Meeting  New York, United States  Mon, 07 Jan 2019 
Tennessee Philosophical Association 50th Annual Meeting  Nashville, United States  Fri, 26 Oct 2018 
AAC&U 2019 Annual Conference  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
FATE's 17th Biennial Conference  Columbus, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
44th Annual Association for Moral Education 2019  Barcelona, Spain  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship 2019  St Pete Beach, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Nebraska Educational Technology Association  Omaha, United States  Wed, 27 Mar 2019 
Alliance 2019 Annual Conference  Oxon Hill, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
Assistive Technology Industry Association  Orlando, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
48th Annual NATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR BILINGUAL EDUCATION  Orlando, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 
Primary Science Education Conference  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 
10th International Conference of Mathematics Education and Society   Hyderabad, India  Mon, 28 Jan 2019 
International Conference of the International Association of Higher Schools of Physical Education  Garden City, United States  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 
International Council on Archives Yaounde 2018 Archives : Governance, Memory and Heritage  Ahvaz, Iran, Islamic Republic of  Thu, 31 Jan 2019 
Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 10 Feb 2019 
27th Annual ASIANetwork Conference  San Diego, United States  Fri, 12 Apr 2019 
2019 Association of International Education Administrators Annual Conference  San Francisco, United States  Sun, 20 Jan 2019 
Association for Art History’s 2019 Annual Conference  Brighton, United Kingdom  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 
2019 conference of the American Association for Applied Linguistics  Atlanta, United States  Sat, 09 Mar 2019