Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
2021 Annual Meeting  Seattle, United States  Wed, 20 Jan 2021 
2021 General Education and Assessment  San Diego, United States  Thu, 11 Feb 2021 
Annual Conference Society for Social Work and Research 2021  San Francisco, United States  Wed, 13 Jan 2021 
Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021  New York, United States  Fri, 14 Jan 2022 
Association of Performing Arts Presenters 2021  New York, United States  Fri, 08 Jan 2021 
The 35th International Society for Music Education World Conference  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 17 Jul 2022 12:00:00 AM 
The 60th Annual Western History Association Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Conference of Higher Education Web Professionals Association  Washington, United States  Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:59:59 AM 
The International Conference on Information Systems  Hyderabad, India  Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM 
The European School Heads Association Biennial Conference  Nicosia, Cyprus  Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Library Association Annual Conference  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The Thirteenth Biennial ANZAMEMS Conference   Canberra, Australia  Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The Sixty-Third College Music Society National Conference  Miami, United States  Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
6th Biennial John Updike Society Conference  Reading, United States  Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
School Library Association of New Zealand Aotearoa Conference  Wellington, New Zealand  Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
16th General Conference of the International Association of Universities   Dublin, Ireland  Tue, 03 Nov 2020 12:00:00 AM 
74th Annual International Conference for the Society of Architectural Historians  Montreal, Canada  Wed, 14 Apr 2021 12:00:00 AM 
8th Biannual Conference of the European Early American Studies Association   Poitiers, France  Thu, 10 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Folklore Society Annual Meeting  Tulsa, United States  Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
Association for Library and Information Science Education Annual Conference  Pittsburgh, United States  Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM 
37th Annual Conference of the Society of Architectural Historians   Perth, Australia  Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Seneca  Lisbon , Portugal  Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Sanskrit Studies World Sanskrit Conference  Canberra, Australia  Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:00:00 AM 
The Modern Language Association International Symposium (Being Hospitable: Languages and Cultures Across Borders)  Glasgow, United Kingdom  Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Modern Language Association (MLA) Annual Convention 2021  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 07 Jan 2021 12:00:00 AM 
ALA Midwinter Meeting & Exhibits  USA, United States  Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:00:00 AM