Conference Announcements

WC 2019

Worldbuilding Conference "Understanding Imaginary Worlds

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

A Students Conference on World-building in Fantasy, Science-Fiction, and Beyond

The department of English, American, and Celtic Studies of the University of Bonn is proud to host this conference on world-building.

The Conference will take place on the 13th & 14th of June 2019. 

The Conference will take place at the University of Bonn. The exact location will be announced in due course.

 

 


University of Bonn

Regina-Pacis-Weg 3, 53113 Bonn, Germany
Bonn, Bonn
Germany

Related Conferences

Human Genetics Society of Australasia 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington, New Zealand
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

SEB SEVILLE 2019
TBA, Seville, Spain
Tue, 02 Jul 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

10th International Penguin Conference
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Society for Conservation Biology – 5th Oceania Congress
Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington , New Zealand
Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Mon, 16 Sep 2019