Conference Announcements

AFS/TWS 2019

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

In 2019, The Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society will come together for the first-ever joint national conference of these two organizations. The event will likely be the largest gathering of fish and wildlife professionals ever, and will provide unprecedented opportunities for science-sharing and potential collaboration. Individually, these organizations’ conferences ensure your staff stay knowledgeable and up to date on the latest science and management techniques, but combined this can’t-miss event opens doors for the future of the natural resources professions. Join us in Reno for an unforgettable experience, and be a part of this historic event.


Wildlife Society
tws@wildlife.org
Conference Website: http://afstws2019.org/
Reno-Sparks Convention Center

4590 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502, USA
Reno, Reno
United States

Related Conferences

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, United States
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

20th ISTANBUL International Conference on “Agricultural, Biological and Medical Sciences”
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Ankara, Turkey
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM

Australasian Plant Pathology Society Conference
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC), South Wharf, Australia
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

Annual meeting of the Latin American & Caribbean Chapter of World Aqauaculture Society.
Wyndham San Jose Herradura Hotel & Convention Center, San Jose, Costa Rica
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

The Agricultural History Society conference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference On Imapct of Climate Change on Hydrological cycle, Ecosystem, Fisheries and Food Security
Cochin University of Science and Technology, New Delhi, India
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM