Conference Announcements

AFS/TWS 2019

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

In 2019, The Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society will come together for the first-ever joint national conference of these two organizations. The event will likely be the largest gathering of fish and wildlife professionals ever, and will provide unprecedented opportunities for science-sharing and potential collaboration. Individually, these organizations’ conferences ensure your staff stay knowledgeable and up to date on the latest science and management techniques, but combined this can’t-miss event opens doors for the future of the natural resources professions. Join us in Reno for an unforgettable experience, and be a part of this historic event.


Wildlife Society
tws@wildlife.org
Conference Website: http://afstws2019.org/
Reno-Sparks Convention Center

4590 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502, USA
Reno, Reno
United States

Related Conferences

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

37th Annual Conference and Competition of the American Cheese Society
TBA, Portland, United States
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Annual Meeting
The Galt House Hotel, Louisville, United States
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The American Sugar Alliance International Sweetener Symposium
Grand Hyatt Vail, Vail, United States
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 60th Annual Board Of Delegates Meeting Of The U.S. Grains Council
TBA, Madison, United States
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Annual Meeting
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel, Sacramento, United States
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM