Conference Announcements

ASA-CSSA-SSSA 2019

The American Society of Agronomy, the Crop Science Society of America, and the Soil Science Society of America International Annual Meeting

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The American Society of Agronomy, the Crop Science Society of America, and the Soil Science Society of America will host approximately 4,000 scientists, professionals, educators, and students at the 2019 International Annual Meeting, "Embracing the Digital Environment," on November 10-13, 2019, in San Antonio, Texas.

Important Dates

Conference Dates - November 10-13, 2019,

 


American Society of Agronomy
kanderson@sciencesocieties.org
Conference Website: https://www.acsmeetings.org/
TBA

TBA
Texas, Texas
United States

Related Conferences

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Agricultural History Society conference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference On Imapct of Climate Change on Hydrological cycle, Ecosystem, Fisheries and Food Security
Cochin University of Science and Technology, New Delhi, India
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM

36th Annual Conference of the Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education
TBA, St. Petersburg, United States
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM