Conference Announcements

ASA-CSSA-SSSA 2019

The American Society of Agronomy, the Crop Science Society of America, and the Soil Science Society of America International Annual Meeting

Sun, 10 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

The American Society of Agronomy, the Crop Science Society of America, and the Soil Science Society of America will host approximately 4,000 scientists, professionals, educators, and students at the 2019 International Annual Meeting, "Embracing the Digital Environment," on November 10-13, 2019, in San Antonio, Texas.

Important Dates

Conference Dates - November 10-13, 2019,

 


American Society of Agronomy
kanderson@sciencesocieties.org
Conference Website: https://www.acsmeetings.org/
TBA

TBA
Texas, Texas
United States

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

10th International Penguin Conference
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

SEMEAR review, planning and Annual meeting
 Nampula,  Nampula, Mozambique
Tue, 17 Sep 2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club, London SE11 5SS, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, United States
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

34ht International Association of Sedimentologists 2019 Meeting of Sedimentology
Sapienza University of Rome, Roma, Italy
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM