Conference Announcements

USG 2020

The 60th Annual Board Of Delegates Meeting Of The U.S. Grains Council

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:59:59 PM

The U.S. Grains Council is an inclusive organization of corn, sorghum, barley producers and agribusiness organizations that supports free and fair trade of grains worldwide.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:    July 27th – 29th,  2020


TBA

TBA
Madison, Madison
United States

Related Conferences

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Annual Meeting
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel, Sacramento, United States
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Rural History Conference
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

23rd International Farm Management Conference
Frederiksberg Campus, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

71st National Meeting of the American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, United States
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

46TH ANNUAL NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ZOO KEEPERS
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, Glendale, United States
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

27th Annual Conference of the Wildlife Society
TBA, Louisville, United States
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

21st General Congress of the European Association for Research On Plant Breeding
TBA, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM