Conference Announcements

SEB 2019

SEB SEVILLE 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 – Fri, 05 Jul 2019

The SEB's 2019 Annual Meeting is being held in the beautiful City of Seville on 2-5 July 2019 so make sure you save the date.

SEB Members are invited to submit proposals and funding requests to organise sessions at the SEB 2019 Annual Meeting. Your proposal and funding request will be submitted to the relevant SEB Section (animal, plant, cell, SEB+). The SEB Annual Meeting takes place over 4 days and a total of 72 half day sessions are being organised for the duration of the meeting.

 


TBA

TBA
Seville, Seville
Spain

Related Conferences

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

37th Annual Conference and Competition of the American Cheese Society
TBA, Portland, United States
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Annual Meeting
The Galt House Hotel, Louisville, United States
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The American Sugar Alliance International Sweetener Symposium
Grand Hyatt Vail, Vail, United States
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 60th Annual Board Of Delegates Meeting Of The U.S. Grains Council
TBA, Madison, United States
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Annual Meeting
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel, Sacramento, United States
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM