Conference Announcements

SEB 2019

SEB SEVILLE 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 – Fri, 05 Jul 2019

The SEB's 2019 Annual Meeting is being held in the beautiful City of Seville on 2-5 July 2019 so make sure you save the date.

SEB Members are invited to submit proposals and funding requests to organise sessions at the SEB 2019 Annual Meeting. Your proposal and funding request will be submitted to the relevant SEB Section (animal, plant, cell, SEB+). The SEB Annual Meeting takes place over 4 days and a total of 72 half day sessions are being organised for the duration of the meeting.

 


TBA

TBA
Seville, Seville
Spain

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

2019 ASSA Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Minnesota Organic Conference
St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center, St Cloud, United States
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

CASCADIA GRAINS 2019
South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, United States
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019