Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
International Conference on Design, Architecture, Agriculture, Engineering Sciences and Application of IT  Resorts, Thailand  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 
1st World Congress on Agritourism  Bolzano, Italy  Wed, 07 Nov 2018 
International Conference on Agriculture, Animal Sciences & Food Technology (ICAFT) 2018  Terengganu, Malaysia  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 
International Conference on Design Automation, Engineering and Applied Science Research  Phuket , Thailand  Fri, 05 Oct 2018 
Eighth International Conference on Food Studies  Vancouver, Canada  Thu, 25 Oct 2018 
2018 ASABE Annual International Meeting  Detroit, United States  Sun, 29 Jul 2018 
10th International Livestock Environment Symposium (ILES X)  Omaha, United States  Tue, 25 Sep 2018 
13th edition of the International Congress on Engineering and Food – ICEF13  South Wharf , Australia  Sun, 23 Sep 2018 
Global Water Security Conference for Agriculture and Natural Resources  Telangana , India  Wed, 03 Oct 2018 
International 1/4 Scale Tractor Student Design Competition  Peoria, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
Florida Section Annual Conference  Florida, United States  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
NABEC Annual Meeting  Morgantown, United States  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
12th CIGR Section VI International Symposium  Ibadan, Nigeria  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 
Agricultural Equipment Technology Conference  Louisville, United States  Mon, 11 Feb 2019 
14th International Conference on Modern Trends in Science, Engineering and Technology 2018 (ICMTSET 2018)  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Sat, 01 Dec 2018 
2nd International Conference on Advances in Computer, Information Technology and Applied Sciences  Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Tue, 06 Nov 2018 
International Conference on Innovations in Industrial Engineering, Applied Sciences, Telecommunications & Information Sciences  Osaka, Japan  Wed, 24 Oct 2018 
2018 5th International Conference on Advances in Biology and Chemistry (ICABC 2018)   Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 06 Aug 2018 
International Conference on Responsive Education and Socio-Economic Transformation   Davao City, Philippines  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 
International Agricultural, Biological and Life Science Conference  Balkan, Turkey  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
INTERNATIONAL SEMINAR ON NATURAL PRODUCTS CHEMISTRY 2018  Cimahi, Indonesia  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
2nd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INNOVATIONS IN NATURAL SCIENCE & ENGINEERING  Kyiv, Ukraine  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 
2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
Euro-Global Conference on Food Science, Agronomy and Technology (FAT 2018)  Rome, Italy  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
20th International Conference of the ACEI  Melbourne , Australia  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
2019 APPEA Taxation & Commercial Conference  Glenelg , Australia  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
5th Agritec Africa 2018  Nairobi City, Kenya  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
8th Agri Asia 2018  Gujarat , India  Fri, 07 Sep 2018 
12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies  Athens, Greece  Tue, 17 Dec 2019 
6th Annual International Conference on Humanities & Arts in a Global World  Athens, Greece  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
17th meeting of the IOBC-WPRS Working Group "Integrated Control in Oilseed Crops  Zagreb, Croatia  Tue, 18 Sep 2018 
Benefits and Risks of Exotic Biological Control Agents  Azores, Portugal  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
Integrated Control in Protected Crops, Mediterranean Climate  Lisbon, Portugal  Tue, 04 Sep 2018 
Biopesticides North America 2018  Vancouver, Canada  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
14th International Symposium of Preharvest Sprouting in Cereals  Chengdu, China  Mon, 30 Jul 2018 
5th International Rice Congress (IRC 2018)  Singapore, Singapore  Sun, 14 Oct 2018 
15th Solanaceae Conference  Chiang Mai, China  Sun, 30 Sep 2018 
2018 Australian Cotton Conference   Gold Coast, Australia  Tue, 07 Aug 2018 
2nd International Conference on Ecology and Ecosystems  Toronto, Canada  Sat, 11 Aug 2018 
The 11th European Conference on Mathematical and Theoretical Biology (ECMTB 2018)  Lisbon, Portugal  Mon, 23 Jul 2018