Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
Joint meeting of the IOBC-WPRS Working Groups "Pheromones and other semiochemicals in IP" and "Integrated Protection of Fruit Crops"  Lisboa, Portugal  Sun, 20 Jan 2019 
14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 16 Sep 2019 
XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology  Helsinki, Finland  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 
5th International Conference on Poverty and Sustainable Development  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 06 Dec 2018 
2nd Global Public Health Conference 2019  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 
The 22nd International Farm Management Association Congress  Launceston, Australia  Sun, 03 Mar 2019 
Missouri Farmers Market Association (MFMA)  Jefferson, United States  Fri, 18 Jan 2019 
ASIAN-PACIFIC AQUACULTURE 2019  Chennai, India  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Aquaculture 2019  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
SEMEAR review, planning and Annual meeting   Nampula, Mozambique  Tue, 17 Sep 2019 
INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019  London SE11 5SS, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Sep 2019 
Plant and Animal Genome XXVII Conference (PAG)  San Diego, United States  Sat, 12 Jan 2019 
2019 Georgia Dairy Conference  Savannah, United States  Mon, 21 Jan 2019 
AFGC 2019 ANNUAL CONFERENCE & 75TH ANNIVERSARY  St. Louis, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 
2019 Southern SAWG conference  Little Rock, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
5th annual Dairy Strong conference  Madison, United States  Wed, 23 Jan 2019 
9TH Annual Canadian Agri-Food Policy Conference  Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 09 Jul 2019 
2019 annual meeting of the Weed Science Society of America  Louisiana , United States  Mon, 11 Feb 2019 
30th Anniversary Australian Poultry Science Symposium.  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 17 Feb 2019 
70th annual meeting of the Pacific Fisheries Technologists (PFT)   San Carlos, Mexico  Sun, 24 Feb 2019 
100th anniversary meeting of the Agricultural History Society  Washington, United States  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Society of Animal Science Annual Conference 2019  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Global Feed and Food Congress  Bangkok, Thailand  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Annual Meeting of the American Dairy Science Association  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Southern Region American Association of Agricultural Education Conference  Birmingham, United States  Sat, 02 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Agricultural Education 2019 Annual Conference  Des Moines, United States  Tue, 21 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Agricultural Economics Conference   Xi An, China  Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Agricultural Economics Society's 93rd annual conference   Coventry, United States  Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting and Workshop  Portsmouth, United States  Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting and Workshop  Portsmouth, United States  Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting of the Canadian Society of Soil Science  Saskatoon, Canada  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Rhizosphere 5, the fifth in a series of international conferences   Saskatoon, Canada  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Soils Meeting   San Diego, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Soils of Urban, Industrial, Traffic, Mining and Military Areas  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th International Conference on Biotechnology and Food Science  Barcelona, Spain., Spain  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Soil Science Society of America International Soils Meeting  San Diego, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference  Reno, United States  Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM