Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
2019 Annual Meeting of the American Dairy Science Association  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 Southern Region American Association of Agricultural Education Conference  Birmingham, United States  Sat, 02 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Association for Agricultural Education 2019 Annual Conference  Des Moines, United States  Tue, 21 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Agricultural Economics Conference   Xi An, China  Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Agricultural Economics Society's 93rd annual conference   Coventry, United States  Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting and Workshop  Portsmouth, United States  Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Northeast Agricultural and Resource Economics Association Annual Meeting and Workshop  Portsmouth, United States  Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Meeting of the Canadian Society of Soil Science  Saskatoon, Canada  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Rhizosphere 5, the fifth in a series of international conferences   Saskatoon, Canada  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Soils of Urban, Industrial, Traffic, Mining and Military Areas  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
10th International Conference on Biotechnology and Food Science  Barcelona, Spain., Spain  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference  Reno, United States  Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Israeli Society of Plant Sciences Conference   Beersheba, Israel  Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
60th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Plant Physiologists  Nagoya, Japan  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Joint Annual Meetings and Conference of the Agriculture, Food, and Human Values Society and the Association for the Study of Food and Society   Anchorage, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
14th Annual Assembly of the Canadian Association for Food Studies  Vancouver, Canada  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
82nd Rural Sociological Society Annual Meeting  Richmond, United States  Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
34ht International Association of Sedimentologists 2019 Meeting of Sedimentology  Roma, Italy  Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd International Seaweed Symposium  Jeju, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
World Aquaculture Society Meetings  Louisiana, United States  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress  Tucson, United States  Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Pest Management Association of Nz Biennial Conference  Auckland , New Zealand  Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
55th Annual Scientific Conference of the Malaysian Society of Parasitology and Tropical Medicine   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th Annual International Conference on Algorithms and Discrete Applied Mathematics  Kanpur, India  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Conference & AGM of the Natural Sciences Collections Association  Dublin, Ireland  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
36th American Dairy Science Association Discover Conference on Food Animal Agriculture  Itasca, United States  Tue, 28 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE  Itasca, United States  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Agricultural and Biological Sciences  Macau, China  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
GCHERA Conference "Leadership for the Sustainable Development of Agricultural and Life Science Universities  Bucharest, Romania  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Vietnam International Water Week   Hanoi, China  Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th World Congress on Agroforestry  Montpellier, France  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Thai Society Agricultural Engineering  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ASIA AGRICULTURE AND ANIMAL  JEJU ISLAND, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Nutrition and Food Sciences  Bali, Indonesia  Mon, 27 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 NACTA Judging Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
65th Annual North American Colleges and Teachers of Agriculture Conference  Washington, United States  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association for the Study of Food and Society and the Agriculture, Food, and Human Values Society 2019 Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23rd Annual No-till on the Plains Winter Conference  Washington, United States  Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM 
AGRICULTURE'S INNOVATIVE MINDS SYMPOSIUM  Washington, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:00:00 AM