Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
23rd International Seaweed Symposium  Jeju, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
World Aquaculture Society Meetings  Louisiana, United States  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress  Tucson, United States  Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Pest Management Association of Nz Biennial Conference  Auckland , New Zealand  Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Annual Conference & AGM of the Natural Sciences Collections Association  Dublin, Ireland  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
36th American Dairy Science Association Discover Conference on Food Animal Agriculture  Itasca, United States  Tue, 28 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE  Itasca, United States  Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th International Conference on Agricultural and Biological Sciences  Macau, China  Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
GCHERA Conference "Leadership for the Sustainable Development of Agricultural and Life Science Universities  Bucharest, Romania  Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
4th World Congress on Agroforestry  Montpellier, France  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ASIA AGRICULTURE AND ANIMAL  JEJU ISLAND, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Conference on Nutrition and Food Sciences  Bali, Indonesia  Mon, 27 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2019 NACTA Judging Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
65th Annual North American Colleges and Teachers of Agriculture Conference  Washington, United States  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Association for the Study of Food and Society and the Agriculture, Food, and Human Values Society 2019 Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International conference on Plant Science Congress  Ottawa, Canada  Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Sustainable Agronomy Conference  Washington, United States  Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
8th International Crop Science Congress  Ottawa, Canada  Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American Society for Environmental History Conference  Columbus, United States  Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
86th Annual Midwest Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies Directors  Oregon, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
36th Annual Project WILD Conference  Pray, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference of African Agricultural Economists   Abuja, Nigeria  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Agricultural & Applied Economics Association   Washington, United States  Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
57th Annual Conference of the Agricultural Economics Association of South Africa  Cape Town, South Africa  Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Agricultural Economics Society Annual Conference  London, United Kingdom  Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
35th Annual Conference of Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education   Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago  Mon, 01 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Fourth World Congress on Agroforestry  Montpellier, France  Mon, 20 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Association of Animal Behavior Consultants  Houston, United States  Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 11th World Potato Congress  Dublin, Ireland  Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Fresh Water Science Annual Meetings   Salt Lake City, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
29th Annual International Food and Agribusiness Management Association  Hangzhou, China  Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Animal Science Annual Meeting  Washington, United States  Mon, 08 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Association for Food Protection  Louisville, United States  Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
74th Soil and Water Conservation Society International Annual Conference  Pittsburgh, United States  Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Annual International Meeting  Washington, United States  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Eastern Apicultural Society of North America  Washington, United States  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Fisheries Society And The Wildlife Society joint Annual conference  Reno, United States  Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Fifth International Conference on the Effects of Noise on Aquatic Life  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Conference on Plant Science Technology and Molecular Biology  Valencia, Spain  Thu, 23 May 2019 12:00:00 AM