Conference Announcements

NBiA 2020

NATIONAL BISON ASSOCIATION WINTER CONFERENCE

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 25 Jan 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 2019 Winter Conference will feature three contests that focus on both the young and the old:

-Best Bison Stew Recipe

-Junior Judging

-Youth Photo Contest

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:    January 22nd – 25th, 2020.


NATIONAL BISON ASSOCIATION
info@bisoncentral.com
Conference Website: https://bisoncentral.com/winter-conference/
Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel

3801 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80207, USA
DENVER, DENVER
United States

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, United States
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, United States
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE
Eaglewood Resort & Spa, Itasca, United States
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

6th International Conference of African Agricultural Economists
Sheraton Abuja Hotel, Abuja, Nigeria
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

57th Annual Conference of the Agricultural Economics Association of South Africa
ILGI AFRICA ( PTY ) LTD , Cape Town, South Africa
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM