Conference Announcements

PheroFIP 2019

Joint meeting of the IOBC-WPRS Working Groups "Pheromones and other semiochemicals in IP" and "Integrated Protection of Fruit Crops"

Sun, 20 Jan 2019 – Fri, 25 Jan 2019

The theme of the conference will be "Merging Pheromones and other semiochemicals with Integrated Fruit Production: Current approaches and applications from research to field implementation in a changing environment".
The conference aims at bringing together all involved in the study of Semiochemicals and Integrated Protection of Fruit Crops, for presenting and discussing the latest research and technological advances that may contribute to
find effective and sustainable solutions to deal with phytossanitary challenges under a changing environment.


International Organisation for Biological Control (IOBC)
iobc2019@isa.ulisboa.pt
Conference Website: https://www.isa.ulisboa.pt/cong/iobc2019/
Hotel Olissippo Oriente

Av. Dom João II 32, 1900-083
Lisboa, Lisboa
Portugal

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Indiana Horticultural Congress 2019
TBA, Indianapolis, United States
Tue, 12 Feb 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019