Conference Announcements

ISTA SHC Workshop 2018

ISTA SHC Workshop: Seed Health Methods using PCR, ELISA, dilution plating and indexing methods

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 – Fri, 23 Nov 2018

This workshop will provide an overview of Seed Health Testing Methods and detection of seed-borne bacterial,viral and nematode pests which are very relevant for seed trade in the field and vegetable crops seed industry in India & other countries. 
It will be focused on Xanthomonas 
campestris pvcampestris on Brassica spp., Clavibacter michiganensis and Tobamoviruses on tomato, Cucumber Green Mottle Mosaic Virus CGMMV cucumber and Aphelenchoides on rice. 


International Seed Testing Association (ISTA)
jagadish@indamseeds.com
Conference Website: https://www.seedtest.org/en/event-detail---0--0--0--93.html
Seed Laboratory IN07

Indo-American Hybrid Seeds (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru , Bengaluru
India

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centro de Bioplantas, Modesto Reyes, Cuba
Mon, 27 May 2019

2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
TBA, Cincinnati, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019