Conference Announcements

ISPSC 2019

Israeli Society of Plant Sciences Conference

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:59:59 PM

Sede-Boqer Campus The Jacob Blaustein Institutes for Desert Research (BIDR), Evens Auditorium February 13th, 2019 Keynote speakers: Naomi Ori- Faculty of Agriculture, Hebrew University of Jerusalem Aaron Kaplan– The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Daniel Chamovitz - Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Abstracts for oral and poster presentations will be due by October 15th 2018

 


Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Ben Gurion Ave 1, Beersheba, Israel
Beersheba, Beersheba
Israel

Related Conferences

Human Genetics Society of Australasia 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington, New Zealand
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centro de Bioplantas, Modesto Reyes, Cuba
Mon, 27 May 2019

2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
TBA, Cincinnati, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019