Conference Announcements

IRC-2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 – Thu, 12 Sep 2019

The International Rubber Conference Organisation and the Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining are honoured to invite delegates to London, UK, for the International Rubber Conference (IRC 2019). This three-day conference will be a must attend the event to learn about technical advances in the global rubber market. The year 2019 will commemorate the 200th anniversary of Thomas Hancock’s pioneering work with natural rubber in London. His early attempts to find a suitable solvent having failed, he used his knowledge of machines and experience as a skilled toolmaker to develop a mechanical method of processing rubber.

 


The Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining
irco@iom3.org
Conference Website: http://www.iom3.org/rubber-engineering-group/event/international-rubber-conference-irc-2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club

The Kia Oval, Kennington Oval
London SE11 5SS, London SE11 5SS
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

2019 ASSA Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Minnesota Organic Conference
St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center, St Cloud, United States
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

CASCADIA GRAINS 2019
South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, United States
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019