Conference Announcements

IRC-2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 – Thu, 12 Sep 2019

The International Rubber Conference Organisation and the Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining are honoured to invite delegates to London, UK, for the International Rubber Conference (IRC 2019). This three-day conference will be a must attend the event to learn about technical advances in the global rubber market. The year 2019 will commemorate the 200th anniversary of Thomas Hancock’s pioneering work with natural rubber in London. His early attempts to find a suitable solvent having failed, he used his knowledge of machines and experience as a skilled toolmaker to develop a mechanical method of processing rubber.

 


The Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining
irco@iom3.org
Conference Website: http://www.iom3.org/rubber-engineering-group/event/international-rubber-conference-irc-2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club

The Kia Oval, Kennington Oval
London SE11 5SS, London SE11 5SS
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, United States
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE
Eaglewood Resort & Spa, Itasca, United States
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

7th International Conference on Sustainable Environment and Agriculture
Ala Moana Hotel, Washington, United States
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

20th ISTANBUL International Conference on “Agricultural, Biological and Medical Sciences”
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Ankara, Turkey
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM