Conference Announcements

IRC-2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 – Thu, 12 Sep 2019

The International Rubber Conference Organisation and the Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining are honoured to invite delegates to London, UK, for the International Rubber Conference (IRC 2019). This three-day conference will be a must attend the event to learn about technical advances in the global rubber market. The year 2019 will commemorate the 200th anniversary of Thomas Hancock’s pioneering work with natural rubber in London. His early attempts to find a suitable solvent having failed, he used his knowledge of machines and experience as a skilled toolmaker to develop a mechanical method of processing rubber.

 


The Institute of Materials Minerals and Mining
irco@iom3.org
Conference Website: http://www.iom3.org/rubber-engineering-group/event/international-rubber-conference-irc-2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club

The Kia Oval, Kennington Oval
London SE11 5SS, London SE11 5SS
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

37th Annual Conference and Competition of the American Cheese Society
TBA, Portland, United States
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Annual Meeting
The Galt House Hotel, Louisville, United States
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The American Sugar Alliance International Sweetener Symposium
Grand Hyatt Vail, Vail, United States
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 60th Annual Board Of Delegates Meeting Of The U.S. Grains Council
TBA, Madison, United States
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Annual Meeting
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel, Sacramento, United States
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM