Conference Announcements

MBSAE-2018

International Conference on Modern Trends in Biotechnology, System Modeling, Applied Sciences, Engineering & Technology

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 – Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Research papers related to all areas of Engineering, Technology, Applied Sciences, Computer Science, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering, Chemical and Mechanical Engineering, Information Technology and Telecommunication etc are invited for the above international conference which is expected to be attended by the authors from various countries. People without papers can also participate in this conference.

Publications:
All papers for the conference will be published in the Journal volume, and one Excellent Paper will be selected from each oral session.


Consortium of Engineering & Technology
info@consortium-et.com
Conference Website: http://consortium-et.com/upcoming-events/mbsae-annual-conference/
Shinjuku New City Hotel

31-1 Nishi-Shinjuku 4-chome, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo, Tokyo
Japan

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Indiana Horticultural Congress 2019
TBA, Indianapolis, United States
Tue, 12 Feb 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019