Conference Announcements

IAFP 2019

International Association for Food Protection

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

The International Association for Food Protection is now accepting abstracts for IAFP 2019 to be held in Louisville, Kentucky, July 21–24, 2019. The deadline for submissions is Tuesday, January 15, 2019. IAFP accepts abstracts online.

Important Dates

 Conference Date - July 21–24, 2019

 


International Association for Food Protection
info@foodprotection.org
Conference Website: https://www.foodprotection.org/about/news-releases/iafp-2019-call-for-abstracts/
TBA

TBA
Louisville, Louisville
United States

Related Conferences

Human Genetics Society of Australasia 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington, New Zealand
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

SEB SEVILLE 2019
TBA, Seville, Spain
Tue, 02 Jul 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

10th International Penguin Conference
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Society for Conservation Biology – 5th Oceania Congress
Te Papa Tongarewa, Wellington , New Zealand
Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Mon, 16 Sep 2019