Conference Announcements

IHC-2019

Indiana Horticultural Congress 2019

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 – Thu, 14 Feb 2019

The Indiana Horticultural Congress is an educational meeting designed to meet the needs of fruit, vegetable, wine, organics, and specialty crop growers and marketers in Indiana and surrounding states. All interested individuals are invited to attend.


Purdue University
marketing@purdue.edu
Conference Website: https://www.inhortcongress.org/
TBA

TBA
Indianapolis, Indianapolis
United States

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

10th International Penguin Conference
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

SEMEAR review, planning and Annual meeting
 Nampula,  Nampula, Mozambique
Tue, 17 Sep 2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club, London SE11 5SS, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, United States
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

82nd Rural Sociological Society Annual Meeting
Richmond Marriott, Richmond, United States
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM