Conference Announcements

LACQUA 2019

Annual meeting of the Latin American & Caribbean Chapter of World Aqauaculture Society.

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:59:59 PM

LACQUA19 includes a large trade exhibition of aquaculture suppliers from Latin America and around the world displaying the latest in equipment, feeds, supplies and services.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:                              November 19th – 22nd, 2019.


World Aquaculture Society
carolm@was.org
Conference Website: https://www.was.org/meeting/code/lacqua19
Wyndham San Jose Herradura Hotel & Convention Center

Autopista General Cañas, Heredia, San José, 71880, Costa Rica
San Jose, San Jose
Costa Rica

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, United States
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE
Eaglewood Resort & Spa, Itasca, United States
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

7th International Conference on Sustainable Environment and Agriculture
Ala Moana Hotel, Washington, United States
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

20th ISTANBUL International Conference on “Agricultural, Biological and Medical Sciences”
Holiday Inn Istanbul City, Ankara, Turkey
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM