Conference Announcements

CSSS 2019

Annual Meeting of the Canadian Society of Soil Science

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

We are excited to be hosting the 2019 conference of the Canadian Society of Soil Science here in Saskatoon. This is a special year for us as it marks the 100th anniversary of the Department of Soil Science at the University of Saskatchewan, hence the theme: “Profiling Change – A century of soil science”. The conference will kick off with a symposium on Shining the Light on Soils, jointly held with Rhizosphere5 (rhizo5.org), an international conference happening concurrently here in Saskatoon, and an anniversary reception downtown. 


University of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saskatoon, Saskatoon
Canada

Related Conferences

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

The 15th International Conference on Precision Agriculture
Minneapolis Marriott City Center, Minneapolis, United States
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

37th Annual Conference and Competition of the American Cheese Society
TBA, Portland, United States
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Annual Meeting of the American Dairy Science Association
TBA, West Palm Beach, United States
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Annual Meeting
The Galt House Hotel, Louisville, United States
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM