Conference Announcements

CSSS 2019

Annual Meeting of the Canadian Society of Soil Science

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:59:59 PM

We are excited to be hosting the 2019 conference of the Canadian Society of Soil Science here in Saskatoon. This is a special year for us as it marks the 100th anniversary of the Department of Soil Science at the University of Saskatchewan, hence the theme: “Profiling Change – A century of soil science”. The conference will kick off with a symposium on Shining the Light on Soils, jointly held with Rhizosphere5 (rhizo5.org), an international conference happening concurrently here in Saskatoon, and an anniversary reception downtown. 


University of Saskatchewan

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Saskatoon, Saskatoon
Canada

Related Conferences

Human Genetics Society of Australasia 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting
Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington, New Zealand
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

10th International Penguin Conference
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

SEMEAR review, planning and Annual meeting
 Nampula,  Nampula, Mozambique
Tue, 17 Sep 2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club, London SE11 5SS, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, United States
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM