Conference Announcements

ATBC 2020

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:59:59 PM

The Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation hosts an annual meeting in a different location. Every year, dozens of symposia, sessions of oral and poster presentations, and debates and panel discussions combine to provide diverse perspectives on critical issues in tropical biology and conservation.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:        July 12th – 16th, 2020.


The Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
privacy@tropicalbio.org
Conference Website: https://tropicalbiology.org/atbc-meetings/annual-meetings/
TBA

TBA
Cartagena, Cartagena
Colombia

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

10th International Penguin Conference
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga
TBA, Montreal, Canada
Mon, 16 Sep 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

SEMEAR review, planning and Annual meeting
 Nampula,  Nampula, Mozambique
Tue, 17 Sep 2019

INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019
Kia Oval and Surrey County Cricket Club, London SE11 5SS, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, United States
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

34ht International Association of Sedimentologists 2019 Meeting of Sedimentology
Sapienza University of Rome, Roma, Italy
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM