Conference Announcements

AETC

Agricultural Equipment Technology Conference

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 – Wed, 13 Feb 2019

The conference proceedings chairperson will be contacting you with deadlines for submission of your prepared conference paper. You will need to follow this schedule so that your paper will be included in the media for this conference and posted to the ASABE Technical Library in a timely manner. ANNUAL MEETING: You will receive your Control ID Number/Paper number when you submit your abstract to Abstract Central. The deadline for submission of your full meeting paper will be listed. You must register by the Early Bird Registration deadline for your paper to be included in the program and posted on the ASABE Technical Library.


American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers
hq@asabe.org
Conference Website: https://www.asabe.org/meetings-events/2019/02/agricultural-equipment-technology-conference.aspx
TBA

TBA
Louisville, Louisville
United States

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

2019 ASSA Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Minnesota Organic Conference
St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center, St Cloud, United States
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

CASCADIA GRAINS 2019
South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, United States
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019