Conference Announcements

AEM-2018

AEM Conference 2-18

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 – Fri, 30 Nov 2018

12 – A superior composite number, the largest number with a single-syllable name in English. Just as the number 12 is a combination of two powerful numbers, AEM’s Annual Conference will combine human senses and technology bringing together a unique line up of speakers. Be sure to join us November 28-30, 2018 in Rancho Palos Verdes, California where all the industry leaders will be.


Association of Equipment Manufacturers
aem@aem.org
Conference Website: https://www.aem.org/events/conferences-and-seminars/annual-conference/
The Breakers

1 S County Rd, FL 33480
Palm Beach, Palm Beach
United States

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

2019 ASSA Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Minnesota Organic Conference
St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center, St Cloud, United States
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

CASCADIA GRAINS 2019
South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, United States
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019