Conference Announcements

WCH

9th World Congress of Herpetology

Sun, 05 Jan 2020 – Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Amazing, diverse and unique herpetofauna

  • Tuatara,
  • seven species of frogs,
  • over 100 species of geckos and skinks

Plus many other opportunities to see unique wildlife such as kiwi, kakapo, alpine parrots, albatross, penguins and marine mammals.

This website will be updated with information regularly. Bookmark this page.

 

 


Terri Lowsley
terri@conference.co.nz
Conference Website: http://www.apcc2017.com/wch2020
TBA

TBA
Dunedin, Dunedin
New Zealand

Related Conferences

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Agricultural History Society conference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference On Imapct of Climate Change on Hydrological cycle, Ecosystem, Fisheries and Food Security
Cochin University of Science and Technology, New Delhi, India
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM

36th Annual Conference of the Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education
TBA, St. Petersburg, United States
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM