Conference Announcements

MAFWA 2019

86th Annual Midwest Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies Directors

Sun, 23 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 86th Annual Midwest Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies Directors’ Meeting will be held  Sunday, June 23 – Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at the Maumee Bay Lodge & Conference Center in Oregon, Ohio. Registration pricing will be posted in February 2019, will open in April.

The MAFWA Directors’ Meeting is for senior level management of natural resources professionals in the fields of wildlife and fisheries management, information and education, licensing and administration, law enforcement, and conservation engineering.


Midwest Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
Ollie.Torgerson@wi.gov
Conference Website: http://www.mafwa.org/?page_id=459
Maumee Bay Lodge & Conference Center

1750 State Park Road #2, Oregon, OH 43616, United States
Oregon, Oregon
United States

Related Conferences

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort & Spa, San Antonio, United States
Tue, 05 Nov 2019

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

Wildlife Society and American Fisheries Society Joint Conference
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, United States
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

16th Asian Regional Conference on Soil Mechanics and Geotechnical Engineering
Taipei International Convention Center, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Fire Ecology and Management Congress
Loews Ventana Canyon Resort, Tucson, United States
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:00:00 AM

37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE
Eaglewood Resort & Spa, Itasca, United States
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

6th International Conference of African Agricultural Economists
Sheraton Abuja Hotel, Abuja, Nigeria
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM

57th Annual Conference of the Agricultural Economics Association of South Africa
ILGI AFRICA ( PTY ) LTD , Cape Town, South Africa
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM