Conference Announcements

AALAS 2020

71st National Meeting of the American Association for Laboratory Animal Science

Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 29 Oct 2020 11:59:59 PM

The AALAS National Meeting is the largest gathering in the world of professionals concerned with the production, care, and use of laboratory animals.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:  October 25th – 29th, 2020


American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
info@aalas.org
Conference Website: https://www.aalas.org/national-meeting
Charlotte Convention Center

501 S College St, Charlotte, NC 28202, United States
Charlotte, Charlotte
United States

Related Conferences

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

23rd International Farm Management Conference
Frederiksberg Campus, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

27th Annual Conference of the Wildlife Society
TBA, Louisville, United States
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Society of American Foresters National Convention
TBA, Providence, United States
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Wildlife Society Annual Conference
TBA, Louisville, United States
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

24th European Society for Domestic Animal Reproduction Conference
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki, Greece
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

III International Organic Fruit Symposium and I International Organic Vegetable Symposium
TBA, Catania , Italy
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

Tenth International Symposium on Kiwifruit
Hilton Garden Inn, Yalova, Talova, Turkey
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

11th International Symposium on Grapevine Physiology and Biotechnology
Stellenbosch stadsaal, Stellenbosch, South Africa
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM