Conference Announcements

GFFC 2019

6th Global Feed and Food Congress

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM – Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 6th Global Feed & Food Congress (GFFC) will bring together leaders from the global feed and food chain in Bangkok, Thailand, on 11-13 March 2019 under the theme ‘The future of Feed & Food – are we ready?’

Organized by the International Feed Industry Federation (IFIF) with technical support provided by the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) and in collaboration with VIV Worldwide, the GFFC has established itself as the leading global event of its kind.

The 6th GFFC is expected to attract over 350 high-level delegates from around the world and will feature exceptional speakers who will provide their insights and expertise to participants.


International Feed Industry Federation
info@ifif.org
Conference Website: http://gffc2019.com/
exclusive Shangri-La Hotel

89 ซอย Wat Suan Plu - Dumex, Khwaeng Bang Rak, Khet Bang Rak, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10500, Thailand
Bangkok, Bangkok
Thailand

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

2019 ASSA Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Minnesota Organic Conference
St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center, St Cloud, United States
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

CASCADIA GRAINS 2019
South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, United States
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019