Conference Announcements

ICPSD 2018

5th International Conference on Poverty and Sustainable Development

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 – Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Welcome to the 5th International Conference on Poverty and Sustainable Development 2018 (ICPSD 2018) which is scheduled to be held from 6th and 7th December 2018 in Colombo, Sri Lanka. ICPSD 2018 aims to bring together current research on poverty, inequality and social exclusion and to discuss policies and other measures of poverty alleviation with an international perspective and provides you the opportunity to share your thoughts, exchange ideas, listen to renowned keynote speakers, extend your network and jointly explore current and future research directions.


International Institute of Knowledge Management
isanka.gamage@tiikmedu.com
Conference Website: https://povertyconferences.com
Taj Samudra

25, Galle Face Center Road
Colombo, Colombo
Sri Lanka

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019
Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego, United States
Sun, 06 Jan 2019

2019 ASSA Annual Meeting
TBA, Atlanta, United States
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Minnesota Organic Conference
St. Cloud Rivers Edge Convention Center, St Cloud, United States
Thu, 10 Jan 2019

CASCADIA GRAINS 2019
South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, United States
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019