Conference Announcements

FAC 2019

5th Fisheries and Aquaculture Conference

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM – Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:59:59 PM

The 5th Fisheries and Aquaculture Conference (FAC 2019) will be held from March 23 to 25, 2019 in Xi'an, China. It is sponsored by Engineering Information Institute, Open Access Library, Scientific Research Publishing, and 1000thinktank. This Conference will cover issues on Fisheries and Aquaculture.

Important Date

Conference: Mar. 23-25, 2019

Full Paper Due: Jan. 14, 2019

Abstract Due: Jan. 14, 2019

Audience Registration Due :Mar. 23, 2019

 


Engineering Information Institute
agriculture@engii.org service@engii.org
Conference Website: http://www.engii.org/conference/FAC2019/
Grand New World Hotel

172 Lianhu Rd, ZhongLou ShangQuan, Lianhu Qu, Xian Shi, Shaanxi Sheng, China, 710002
Xi An, Xi An
China

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centro de Bioplantas, Modesto Reyes, Cuba
Mon, 27 May 2019

2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
TBA, Cincinnati, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019