Conference Announcements

AAZK 2020

46TH ANNUAL NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ZOO KEEPERS

Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 03 Sep 2020 11:59:59 PM

The 2020 national aazk conference will focus on the modern keeper's growing set of skills. keepers are no longer just expected to clean and feed their animals- they have to know how to train their animals for non-invasive medical procedures, be a scientist and researcher, hand-raise delicate endangered species, and be the voice for their zoo.

IMPORTANT DATES

Conference Dates:  August 30th – September 3rd, 2020


AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ZOO KEEPERS
visitor@aazk.org
Conference Website: https://www.aazk2020.org/
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr

100 W Glenoaks Blvd, Glendale, CA 91202, United States
Glendale, Glendale
United States

Related Conferences

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Annual Meeting
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel, Sacramento, United States
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Rural History Conference
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

23rd International Farm Management Conference
Frederiksberg Campus, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

71st National Meeting of the American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, United States
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

27th Annual Conference of the Wildlife Society
TBA, Louisville, United States
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

21st General Congress of the European Association for Research On Plant Breeding
TBA, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

National Association of Plant Breeders Annual Meeting
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, United States
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM