Conference Announcements

ADSA 2019

37TH AMERICAN DAIRY SCIENCE ASSOCIATION DISCOVER CONFERENCE℠ ON NATURAL BIOACTIVES IN DAIRY PRODUCTION: SCIENCE, FUNCTIONS AND THE FUTURE

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM – Thu, 31 Oct 2019 11:59:59 PM

The dairy industry is under economic and societal pressure to increase efficiency while simultaneously reducing the environmental impact and ensuring animal well-being. While antibiotics were effective tools in their time, alternative methods to enhance dairy cow productivity and health are needed. Data has strongly suggested that nutraceuticals can be used to improve milk production efficiency, prevent illness, and to improve on-farm food safety.

The Discover Conference Series is designed to provide a format and venue that encourages in-depth discussion of cutting-edge science


American Dairy Science Association
ADSA@assochq.org
Conference Website: https://www.adsa.org/Meetings/37th-Discover-Conference
Eaglewood Resort & Spa

1401 Nordic Rd, Itasca, IL 60143, USA
Itasca, Itasca
United States

Related Conferences

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Agricultural History Society conference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference On Imapct of Climate Change on Hydrological cycle, Ecosystem, Fisheries and Food Security
Cochin University of Science and Technology, New Delhi, India
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM

36th Annual Conference of the Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education
TBA, St. Petersburg, United States
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM