Conference Announcements

IAAE 2021

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM – Tue, 24 Aug 2021 11:59:59 PM

The International Association of Agricultural Economists (IAAE) is a worldwide association of agricultural economists and others concerned with agricultural economic problems, including problems related to the use of renewable resources and the environment.

IMPORTANT DATES

Pre-Conference Workshops:   August 19th, 2021

Conference Dates:    August 20th – 24th, 2021


International Association of Agricultural Economics
iaae@execinc.com
Conference Website: http://www.iaae-agecon.org/conferences/iaae-triennial-conference
TBA

TBA
New Delhi, New Delhi
India

Related Conferences

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Annual Meeting
Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel, Sacramento, United States
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

Rural History Conference
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

23rd International Farm Management Conference
Frederiksberg Campus, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 12:00:00 AM

71st National Meeting of the American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, United States
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM

46TH ANNUAL NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ZOO KEEPERS
Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendale & Executive Meeting Ctr, Glendale, United States
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

27th Annual Conference of the Wildlife Society
TBA, Louisville, United States
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 12:00:00 AM

21st General Congress of the European Association for Research On Plant Breeding
TBA, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

National Association of Plant Breeders Annual Meeting
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Lincoln, United States
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM